Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

Lock & Lock Bento Sets Here October 26, 2007

Filed under: bento box,bento lunches,ebay,Lock & Lock — middleagedmom @ 9:23 pm

The mail arrived today…yes, the box with the Lock & Lock Bento Sets. I have 2 blue bento sets and 2 orange bento sets. I also asked them to send me 2 Lock & Lock divided containers which I think are so useful, either for food storage or for bento.

I haven’t decided whether I’ll put any up on ebay.

In the meantime, if you are interested in the Lock & Lock bento set, please email me to let me know. My email is middleagedmom42(at)gmail(dot)com.

 

Leave a Reply

