Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

Diaper Thank You Cards November 25, 2007

Filed under: handmade cards,pregnancy,scrapbooking — middleagedmom @ 10:14 pm

So here’s the thank you card that I made for my baby shower. The diaper is made from textured cardstock. This cardstock has a butterfly design embossed into it. I made a diaper template and used a stamp to add a graphic on the diaper. Most diapers have pictures on them. Then I added some patterned paper for contrast. I used a flower punch with a rhinestone for the diaper tabs.

 P.S. I updated the girl birthday card post with a new picture. I hope you can view it.

diaperTYcard

 

Leave a Reply

