Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

Looking for Lock & Lock October 8, 2008

Filed under: bento box,bento lunches,children,family,food,Lock & Lock,moms — middleagedmom @ 9:43 pm
Tags:

Just a quick post regarding Lock & Lock products.

Some people have been emailing me asking me where to find Lock & Lock products, esp. the bento sets. Well, unfortunately, those bento sets are very difficult to find. You can try looking online. You can also try checking out any Asian stores in your area, specifically Japanese or Korean grocery stores. Since the original Lock & Lock is made in Korea by Hanacobi, you can usually find them in Korean stores. The Lock & Lock products that I have are made in Korea.  I heard that those made in Korea are better than the others but I don’t really know for sure. I know that QVC now carries a lot of Lock & Lock products. They don’t have the bento sets of course, but they do have a lunch box set that has a little cooler with the containers.  I’m not sure where the QVC Lock & Lock is made. You’d have to check on that.

Well, those are my suggestions. I hope you find the Lock & Lock products that you’re looking for. I really enjoy using my Lock & Lock containers.

 

One Response to “Looking for Lock & Lock”

  1. Lana Says:

    Hello. I just recently found this site that sells some Lock & Lock sets:

    http://www.petit-tableau.ecrater.com/category.php?cid=515866


Leave a Reply

