Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

Wordless Wednesday – almost July 29, 2009

Filed under: children,family,toddlers — middleagedmom @ 3:50 pm
Tags: ,

Baby’s 1st pony ride. She cried at first but was fine after a few steps.

Baby's 1st ponyride

 

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – almost”

  1. Shadow's Mom Says:

    Awww . . . that’s precious! Glad that she enjoyed her first pony ride!

    • middleagedmom Says:

      Thanks for visiting and commenting! I didn’t do a very good job of covering Baby’s face. My photoshop skills
      need improving! I wanted to make a circle but it turned into a square.

      • Shadow's Mom Says:

        A square? That’s funny! A circle & square are 2 totally different shapes . . . hey, thought you were taking those photoshop class from Jessica Sprague?

  2. middleagedmom Says:

    Hee, hee, hee! It’s that darn smart select tool! That’s what I blame it on. I should’ve used something else. Plus I was taking the easy way out and used my easier/less sophisticated PhotoHome Deluxe program rather than photoshop. I was rushing. BTW, that Jessica Sprague class was great. I actually want to take another class, of course I’d have to pay for the next one. 😦

    • Shadow's Mom Says:

      let me know if there are more freebie classes. :o) i’m always up for learning new techniques. beats trying to learn them yourself and learning them by accident and having to figure out just what you did!


Leave a Reply

