Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

Photoshop Practice August 13, 2009

So here’s another photo that I used to practice more Photoshop techniques. I use Adobe Photoshop Elements 7.

In this photo, I used adjustment layers and blending modes. I also added this cute frame that I got for free online. Sorry that it’s a little blurry. I think I forgot to adjust the resolution.

photoshop practice

If you’re interested in getting this frame, it’s from kimi creations. She’s got great free stuff for digital scrapbooking. Make sure you sign up for her feed so you can get the freebies while they last. She only posts them for a limited time. Enjoy!

 

One Response to “Photoshop Practice”

  1. Shadow's Mom Says:

    Love it! Getting good at the masks! Checked out KimiKreations. She has some good tips and nice stuff.


Leave a Reply

