Confessions of a Middleagedmom

surviving motherhood in the “middle ages”

This Is What I’ve Been Doing December 5, 2009

Filed under: children,crafts,family — middleagedmom @ 3:27 pm
Tags: ,

It’s been a while since I posted.

This is what I’ve been doing.

I ♥ these fabrics!

Today I found some prequilted red fabric that I’ll use with the Brown Bear fabric. I can’t wait to get started on that project for my children…but it will have to wait until I get my other projects done first.

Although I started my Christmas projects earlier this year, I still find myself feeling rushed. I can’t believe it’s already December! What happened to November?

 

3 Responses to “This Is What I’ve Been Doing”

  1. Daisey Says:

    Hi

    I love your blogg and think your the new Martha Stewart!!!! How many children do you have and how old are they if you dont mind me asking?

    Love your blogg.

    Daisey

    • middleagedmom Says:

      Thanks Daisey for commenting! You are too funny…I am not even close to Martha Stewart.
      I have 2 girls both under 5 years old.

  2. 1LuvnMama Says:

    Wow! Welcome back to the blog scene MiddleAgedMom!!! 🙂 Luv those fabrics . . . can’t wait to see more of your creations with your sewing!!!


Leave a Reply

